American Job Centers

Altus Oklahoma Works Center

201 S. Main
Altus, OK 73521
(580) 482-3262
Center Manager: stephen.gable@oesc.ok.gov
WIOA Title I: Altus@wowdb.org

Alva Oklahoma Works Center

1801 11th Street, Office #2
Alva, OK 73717
(580) 327-0344, ext. 2085
Woodward@wowdb.org

Burns Flat Oklahoma Works Center

621 Sooner Road
Adult Education Building, Office #7
Burns Flat, OK 73624
(580) 562-3181, ext. 238
Burnsflat@wowdb.org

 

 
 
 

Enid Oklahoma Works Center

114 S Independence
Enid, OK 73701
(580) 234-6043
Center Manager: barbara.schmidt@oesc.ok.gov
WIOA Title I: Enid@wowdb.org

Guymon Oklahoma Works Center

304 NE 4th Street
Guymon, OK 73942
(580) 338-8521
Center Manager: concha.herrera@oesc.ok.gov
WIOA Title I: Guymon@wowdb.org

Ponca City Oklahoma Works Center

400 E Central, Suite. 103
Ponca City, OK 74601
(580) 765-3372

Center Manager: isela.aguilar@oesc.ok.gov

WIOA Title I: poncacity@wowdb.org (580-382-4112)

 

 

 

 

 

Stillwater Oklahoma Works Center

3006 E 6th Street (Hwy 51)
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 624-1450
Center Manager: joshua.jackson@oesc.ok.gov
WIOA Title I: Stillwater@wowdb.org

Weatherford Oklahoma Works Center

1516 Lera Drive, Suite 1
Weatherford, OK 73096
(580) 302-7380
Center Manager: frank.boswell@oesc.ok.gov
WIOA Title I:  Weatherford@wowdb.org

Woodward Oklahoma Works Center

812 Santa Fe
Woodward, OK 73801
(580) 256-3308
Center Manager: concha.herrera@oesc.ok.gov
WIOA Title I: Woodward@wowdb.org