American Job Centers

COVID-19 Notice

To apply for Title I services through Adult, Dislocated Worker, or Youth programs, you can access the application form at https://wowdb.org/apply-for-services/, or you may contact Moriah Johnson, Dynamic Workforce Solutions Operations Manager at (915) 249-9458.

 

Altus Oklahoma Works Center

1115 N Spurgeon
Altus, OK 73521
(580) 482-3262
Manager.altus@oesc.state.ok.us
Altus@wowdb.org

Alva Oklahoma Works Center

1801 11th Street, Office #2
Alva, OK 73717
(580) 327-0344, ext. 2085
Alva@wowdb.org

Burns Flat Oklahoma Works Center

621 Sooner Road
Adult Education Building, Office #7
Burns Flat, OK 73624
(580) 562-3181, ext. 238
Burnsflat@wowdb.org

 

 
 
 

Enid Oklahoma Works Center

114 S Independence
Enid, OK 73701
(580) 234-6043
Manager.enid@oesc.state.ok.us
Enid@wowdb.org

Guymon Oklahoma Works Center

304 NE 4th Street
Guymon, OK 73942
(580) 338-8521
Manager.guymon@oesc.state.ok.us
Guymon@wowdb.org

Ponca City Oklahoma Works Center

400 E Central, Suite. 103
Ponca City, OK 74601
(580) 765-3372
Manager.poncacity@oesc.state.ok.us
Poncacity@wowdb.org

 

 

 

 

 

Stillwater Oklahoma Works Center

3006 E 6th Street (Hwy 51)
Stillwater, OK 74074
(405) 624-1450
Manager.stillwater@oesc.state.ok.us
Stillwater@wowdb.org

Weatherford Oklahoma Works Center

1516 Lera Drive, Suite 1
Weatherford, OK 73096
(580) 302-7380
Manager.weatherford@oesc.state.ok.us
Weatherford@wowdb.org

Woodward Oklahoma Works Center

1117 11th Street
Woodward, OK 73801
(580) 256-3308
Manager.woodward@oesc.state.ok.us
Woodward@wowdb.org